Tags

, , , ,

I’m not getting paid to endorse this product, but I’d be totally willing to be a spokesperson for a lifetime supply of  Old Bay.

I literally put this seasoning on everything! I once put Old Bay in vanilla ice cream, true story. It was awesome.

Old Bay is primarily used for seafood and poultry. It is a blend of spices and herbs, that I think is top secret or something. If I divulge too much an operative may come by to kill me. I do that it includes paprika, celery salt, black and red pepper, and a multitude of other things.

A little sprinkle on any dish you make and it will add a brilliant burst of flavor. It’s great for any beginner to get to know how much spice they want in their food. Even as a seasoned (buh dum che) cook, I use it liberally.

My own personal stash

This is just my first tip from my arsenal of cooking adventures. Enjoy!

-The Kitchen Queen

